Again, Nothing To Do

Meh…

Ya that just about sums up my day. It seems like the only note-worthy thing to report on is the invasion we helped MFW in on Icicle. Bu that was resolved quickly and boringly. Although the flame war was fun.

If your to lazy to look it up yourself it ended with them sharing it 50/50. So the battle was all for naught because Coff wanted that anyway.

But at least we got to show off our power, although it can’t be shown relative to the SW for reasons I don’t really feel like explaining.

<insert pretend picture here>

In other news, Christmas is coming. Yay, the day I can drink eggnog all day and not feel like I’m crazy. And the presents; which is, after all, what Christmas is all about, right?

And no I wont be putting up a picture of the army uniforms around a tree probably because I’ll be lazy and also don’t feel like finding a tree to put up. It’s likely I’ll just copy someones.

/\/\/\Karakoran/\/\/\

Leave a comment